Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Alexander Wilkinson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (765) 778-0809
Email:   awilkinson@gvcmortgage.com
Bradley Wilson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (765) 778-0809
Email:   bwilson@gvcmortgage.com
Bradley Kenworthy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (765) 778-0809
Email:   bkenworthy@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: 452224
Brian Woodall
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (317) 662-0264
Email:   bwoodall@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: NMLS# 1081443
Brian Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (765) 425-0193
Email:   bsmith@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: 330520
Christine Jenkins
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (317) 374-7609
Email:   cjenkins@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: 998349
James Dunham
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (317) 538-3011
Email:   jdunham@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: NMLS# 829973
Julie Lucas
Mortgage Consultant
Office: (765) 778-0809
Email:   jlucas@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: NMLS# 1762497
Luke Haig
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (317) 662-0264
Email:   lhaig@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: NMLS# 1794057
Ryan Gertiser
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (765) 778-0809
Email:   rgertiser@gvcmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1038422
Scott Jahns
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (317) 457-7525
Email:   sjahns@gvcmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 GVC Mortgage, Inc. All rights reserved. NMLS# 2334
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map